DR. VALENTIN B. CALPO, JR. Campus Executive Director
DR. CRISTINA L. JAVIER College Dean, Education
MRS. EVELYN B. LOMBOY College Dean, Hospitality Management Buss. Admin. And Computing
DR. ELMER C. VINGUA College Dean, Agriculture
DR. SHIRLEY L. MILANES Senior High School Principal
MR. RENATO A. FERRER Administrative Officer V
MRS. AILENE A. BATANG Department Chair, Languages
MRS. MA. THERESA M. DIZA Department Chair, Science & Mathematics
MR. FROILAN S. SORIANO Department Chair, Social Science
MR. SAUDY T. MANIEGO Department Chair,PE & NSTP Coordinator
DR. REA R. TIANGSON Department Chair, TLE & Professional Education
DR. JOSEPHINE D. REYES Program Chair, Business & Office Administration
MR. CHRISTOPHER RODRIGUEZ Program Chair, Information Technology
MR. PETER JOHN C. IGNACIO Program Chair, Hospitality Management
MS. AIMEE ROSE A. SORIANO Executive Secretary
MRS. JACQUILINE N. ARGENTE Coordinator, Practice Teaching & Field Study
MRS. ARCELI ADORACION G. RAMOS Coordinator, OJT & Special Projects and Linkages
MRS. LORENA B. ECHALAR Coordinator, Student Services and Alumni Affairs
MR. LARRY SORIANO Coordinator, Extension and Training
MR. RANDY F. SORIANO Coordinator, Physical Plant
MRS. MYRA C. CATUNGAL Coordinator, Production, Resource Generation & Auxiliary Services
DR. BALBINA GUTIERREZ Coordinator, Research
MRS. MYRA C. CATUNGAL Coordinator, Evening Classes
MRS. JANELLE D. ROSAL Coordinator, Gender & Development
MS. DONNA MAY BALITON Coordinator, Admission, Guidance and Testing
DR. MARIE CLAIRE BRIONES Coordinator of Culture, Arts and Sports
MS. JOANA MARI M. CAYABYAB Manager, Bookstore