Pangasinan State University Alaminos City Campusโ€™ 390 graduates, together with the graduates from Infanta and San Carlos marched for the 44th PSU Graduation Ceremony at the CSI Stadia on August 31.

The graduates from PSU-ACC were endorsed by the Campus Executive Director, Dr. Jenylyn V. Oboza, and the Vice President for Academic and Student Affairs, Dr. Manolito C. Manuel. They were then formally recognized by the University President, Dr. Elbert M. Galas along with the other graduates from Cluster C.

The celebration was led by Dr. Galas, emphasizing dedication and unity for this will be the key to making great things for our university. The graduates also received video greetings and inspirational messages from First Lady Marie Louise โ€œLizaโ€ Marcos, Senator Francis โ€œChizโ€ Escudero, and CHED Commissioner Prospero โ€œPopoyโ€ De Veraโ€.

Senator Joseph Victor โ€œJVโ€ Ejercito served as the guest of honor and speaker for the third cluster. After his speech, he gave gold medals to the student leaders from the three campuses. Five notable student leaders were recognized from PSU-ACC and awarded with JV Ejercito Leadership Award: Marjorie Erica R. Orate – IV BSED English, SSC President; Kenneth Rey R. Tablang – IV BSIT, DOIT Governor, SSC Legislative House speaker; Stephanie J. Cruz – IV BSBA, SYBA Governor; Cristina Mae M. Bautista – IV BSHM, SAHARA Governor; Mark Louie S. Ramiscal – IV BSED Math, Pinakanatatanging Mag-aaral ng PSU ACC.

One of the highlights of the ceremony was the awarding of medals to the graduates with Latin Honors. Eleven (11) graduates from PSU-ACC were recognized as Magna Cum Laude while nine (9) were Cum Laude. It was then followed by the awarding of diplomas to the graduates, the message of gratitude, an oath of loyalty, an oath of membership in the alumni association, and the singing of the PSU hymn.

๐‘ช๐’๐’๐’ˆ๐’“๐’‚๐’•๐’–๐’๐’‚๐’•๐’Š๐’๐’๐’”, ๐‘ฉ๐’‚๐’•๐’„๐’‰ 2023!

๐‘ด๐’‚๐’ƒ๐’–๐’‰๐’‚๐’š ๐’‚๐’๐’ˆ ๐‘ท๐‘บ๐‘ผ!